RoboCup 2013 Virtual Robot Simulation Participating Teams

Team name Team leader Institutions Downloads
Hinomiyagura Tomoichi Takahashi Meijo University, Japan [ TDP | Code ]
MRL Pooya Deldar Gohardani Qazvin Azad University, Iran [ TDP | Code ]
PoARet Yoosef Golshahi Politecnico di Milano, Italy [ TDP | Code ]
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
[ TDP | Code ]

For the results of the 2013 competition, see the Eindhoven results page.

The participating teams of the previous year, can be found at the Mexico 2012 page. The teams of the next year, can be found at the João Pessoa 2014 page.