RoboCup 2014 Virtual Robot Simulation Participating Teams

Team name Team leader Institutions Downloads
Amsterdam Oxford Joint Rescue Forces Arnoud Visser
  • University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Oxford University, UK
[ TDP | Code ]
Hinomiyagura Tomoichi Takahashi Meijo University, Japan [ TDP | Code ]
MRL Pooya Deldar Gohardani Qazvin Azad University, Iran [ TDP | Code ]
Yildiz Technical University, Turkey
[ TDP | Code ]

For the results of the 2014 competition, see the João Pessoa results page.

The participating teams of the previous year, can be found at the Eindhoven 2013 page. The competition in Heifei 2015 was cancelled. The teams of the next year, can be found at the Leipzig 2016 page.