RoboCup 2012 Virtual Robot Simulation Participating Teams

Team name Team leader Institutions Downloads
Kaveh [ TDP | Code ]
MRL Qazvin Islamic Azad University, Iran [ TDP | Code ]
  • Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
  • Aptech ACCP, Iran
  • Southern Cross University, Australia
[ TDP | Code ]
PoARet Politecnico di Milano, Italy [ TDP | Code ]
Yildiz Yildiz Technical University, Turkey [ TDP | Code ]
UvA Rescue Arnoud Visser University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands [ TDP | Code ]

For the results of the 2012 competition, see the Istanbul results page.

The participating teams of the previous year, can be found at the Istanbul 2011 page. The teams of the next year, can be found at the Eindhoven 2013 page.