RoboCup 2016 Virtual Robot Simulation Participating Teams

Team name Team leader Institutions Downloads
CSU_Yunlu Fu Jiang Central South University, China [ TDP | Code ]
Echoic Elham Iravani Salaam Resaalat High School, Iran [ TDP | Code ]
Hinomiyagura Masaru Shimizu
  • Meijo University, Japan
  • Chukyo University, Japan
[ TDP | Code ]
MRL Qazvin Azad University, Iran [ TDP | Code ]
S.O.S. Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran [ TDP | Code ]
Yildiz Sirma Yavuz Yildiz Technical University, Turkey [ TDP | Code ]

For the results of the 2016 competition, see the Leipzig results page.

The competition in Heifei 2015 was cancelled. The participating teams of the previous competition, can be found at the João Pessoa 2014 page. The teams of the next year, can be found at the Nagoya 2017 page.