RoboCup 2015 Committees

Home / RoboCup 2015 Committees

Executive Committee

  • Arnoud Visser, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Nobuhiro Ito, Aichi Institute of Technology, Japan

Technical Committee

Agent Simulation

  • Farshid Faraji, Bonab Islamic Azad University, Iran
  • Luis Gustavo Nardin, University of São Paulo, Brazil

Organizing Committee

Agent Simulation

  • Ali Modaresi, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
  • Li Tang, Central South University, China