Organization

Executive Committee Members


Farshid Faraji

Bonab Azad University, Iran
Email: faraji.farshid@gmail.com

Luis Gustavo Nardin

Brandenburg University of Technology, Germany
Email: gnardin@gmail.com

Masaru Shimizu

Chukyo University, Japan
Email: shimizu@sist.chukyo-u.ac.jp

Technical Committee Members


Agent Simulation

Ali Modaresi

Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
Email: alim1369@gmail.com

Dina Helal

German University in Cairo, Egypt
Email: dina.e.helal@gmail.com

Virtual Robot

 

Fatemeh Pahlevan Aghababa

Sharif University of Technology, Iran
Email: reyhanehpahlevan@ce.sharif.edu

Amir Reza Kabiri

Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
Email: amirezakabiri@gmail.com

Josie Hughes

University of Cambridge, UK
Email: jaeh2@cam.ac.uk

Organization Committee Members


Agent Simulation

Kazunori Iwata

Aichi University, Japan
Email: kazunori.iwata@gmail.com

Okan Aşık

Boğaziçi University, Istanbul, Turkey
Email: asik.okan@gmail.com

Virtual Robot

Sanaz Taleghani

Melbourne, Australia
Email: s.taleghani@gmail.com

 

Francesco Amigoni

Politecnico de Milano, Italy
Email: francesco.amigoni@polimi.it

Maintenance Committee Members

Agent Simulation

 

Shunki Takami

Aichi Institute of Technology, Japan
Email: takamin@maslab.aitech.ac.jp

Alireza Kandeh

University of Tabriz, Iran
Email: alirezaknd@yahoo.com

Arman Absalan

University of Tabriz, Iran
Email: armanaxh@gmail.com

 

Reza Vaziri

Allameh-Tabatabaei High School, Iran
Email: vaziri.79.reza@gmail.com


Former Committee Members

Executive Committee

Technical Committee Agent Simulation

  • Jiang Fu, Central South University, China
  • Moritz Goebelbecker, University Freiburg, Germany
  • Gopal Ramchurn, University of Southampton, UK
  • Cameron Skinner, University of Auckland, New Zealand
  • Arash Rahimi, Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
  • Omid Amir Ghiasvand, Islamic Azad University, Iran
  • Soheil Hassas Yeganeh, Sharif University of Technology, Iran
  • Kamalaker Karlapalem, International Institute of Information Technology, India

Technical Committee Virtual Robot Simulation

Organization Committee

  • Nobuhiro Ito, Aichi Institute of Technology, Japan (Local Chair 2017)
  • Klaus Dorer, Hochschule Offenburg, Germany (Local Chair 2016)
  • Stefan Glaser, Hochschule Offenburg, Germany (Local Co-Chair 2016)
  • Jiang Fu, Central South University, China (Local Chair 2016)
  • Li Tang, Central South University, China (Local Chair 2015)
  • Paulo R. Ferreira, Universidade Federal de Pelotas, Brazil (Local Co-Chair 2014)
  • Luis Gustavo Nardin, University of São Paulo, Brazil (Local Co-Chair 2014)
  • Moritz Goebelbecker, University Freiburg, Germany (Local Chair 2013)
  • Eduardo Morales , Instituto Nacional de Astrofísica, Óptica y Electrónica, Mexico (Local Chair 2012)
  • Veysel Gazi, Istanbul Kemerburgaz University, Turkey (Local Chair 2011)